Your 2023/24 Board Members


President –
John Priddy
Vice President –
Jean Smith
Secretary –
Karen Meldrum
Treasurer –
Rosalie Vaccarro


Art Shows –
Peter Eobbi
Hospitality –
Linda Taylor
Membership and Website –
Mary Opat
Presentations –
Jean Smith
Newsletter –
Jane Bradley
Public Relations –
Donna Finter
Special Events and Venues –
JoAnn Pape

We would love to hear from you. Please contact the board with any questions or concerns by filling out the contact form below. If you would like to help by joining the GVAL Board, or volunteering in any way, please let us know.

Contact the GVAL Board Members