Board members


President •  Bob Mason

Vice President • Jean Turner Smith

Secretary • JoAnn Pape

Treasurer • John Priddy


Art Show Chair • Peter Eobbi

Fundraising • Sue Eddy 

Hospitality • Sharon Hess 

Membership • Dani Kahn 

Newsletter • Jane Bradley

Presentation • Jean Smith

Public Relations • Donna Finter 

Special Events & Venues • Peter Eobbi

Website • Mary Opat 

We would love to hear from you. Please contact the board with any questions or concerns by filling out the contact form below.

Contact the GVAL Board Members

Leave a Reply