Member Directory

Karen Baney
desertlife@karenbaney.com
click to view art: desertlifestudio.com
Donna Branson
donna.branson@okstate.edu
click to view art: donnabranson.com
Kate Del Sandro
k82812@yahoo.com
click to view art: etsy.com/shop/DarkBlueSky
StevieDenny
Stevie Denny
Stevie@StevieDennyArt.com
click to view art: steviedennyart.com

Heather Freitas
recycledheartfineart@gmail.com
click to view art: recycledheartfineart.com

Susan Goh
susangohfine@yahoo.com
click to view art: susangohfineart.com

Sam Guevara

sam@samguevara.com
click to view art: samguevara.com

Sharon Hess
sharon.hess33@yahoo.com

Roberta Kime
QuiltinBme@aol.com

BevKoldonBeverly Koldon

azbevk@aol.com
click to view art: bevkoldonart.blogspot.com

George Lenz
gemlenz@gmail.com
click to view art: lenzphotoshop.weebly.com
Jane Litchfield
swtntrs@gmail.com
click to view art: jdlart.com
Judy LokitsJudy Lokits
jljudylo@gmail.com
click to view art: www.judysartbythesea.com
Mattie Mallernee
mnmphotoart@gmail.com
click to view art: mnmphotoart.com
Sandra Neumann Wilderman
snwildermanart@cox.net
click to view art: sandra-neumann-wilderman.artistwebsites.com
Mary Opat
opat.mary@gmail.com
click to view art: maryopat.com
JoannpapeJoAnn Pape
joannpape@gmail.com
RustyParenteauML Rusty Parenteau
mlprusty@thelambwon.com
click to view art: thelambwon.com
Howard Scherer
howbetsy2@gmail.com
Melvin Tays
melvintays@gmail.com
click to view art:www.tayscompany.net
Tom ThomasTom Thomas
tomthomasartist@q.com
click to view art: tthomasartist.com

BarbaraTibbetsBarbara Tibbets
btibbets01@yahoo.com
click to view art: outoftheblueart.blogspot.com

JeanTurnerSmithPortraitJean Turner Smith
jeanaes@aol.com
click to view art: jeanturnersmith.com
Chris VenemaChris Venema
cvenema@cox.net
click to view art: chrisvenema.com
Ashley Walden
aladywalden@gmail.com
click to view art: ashleywalden.com
 AnnWallaceAnn Wallace
ann.h.wallace@gmail.com
click to view art: annhoviswallace.com
Palya Suellen
Suellenpalya@yahoo.comclick to view art: spiritsong.vpweb.com
Susan Wood Susan Wood
swood2986@aol.com
click to view art: sulachart1.com