Board members

OFFICERS:

President • Jennifer O’Hare treereach@yahoo.com

Vice President • Jean Smith jeanaes@aol.com

Secretary • JoAnn Pape joannpape@gmail.com

Treasurer • John Priddy jcorvair@gmail.com

COORDINATORS:

Art Show • JoAnn Pape joannpape@gmail.com

Fundraising • Bob Mason rob.mason2008@gmail.com

Hospitality • Erin Loretz loretz@gmail.com

Membership • Mary Opat opat.mary@gmail.com

Newsletter • Ashley Walden aladywalden@gmail.com

Presentations • Stevie Denny stevie@steviedennyart.com

Public Relations • Judy Pechur jjpechur@aol.com

Special Events •Sharon Hess sharon.hess33@yahoo.com

Venue  • Sharon Hess sharon.hess33@yahoo.com

Website • Chris Venema cvenema@cox.net

Website Tech • Jasmine Holmes hello@gval.org