Board members

President • Jennifer O’Hare treereach@yahoo.com

Vice President • Jean Smith jeanaes@aol.com

Secretary / Grant Writer • JoAnn Pape joannpape@gmail.com

Treasurer • John Priddy jcorvair@gmail.com

Art Show • Deb Randall drandall47@cox.net

Fundraising • Robert Mason rob.mason2008@gmail.com

Meeting Coordinator • Stevie Denny stevie@steviedennyart.com

Membership Coordinator • Niamh Salvani nsalvani@hotmail.com

Newsletter • Ann Wallace ann.h.wallace@gmail.com

Public Relations / Marketing • Judy Pechur jjpechur@aol.com

Social Director & Special Events Coordinator • Ashley Walden aladywalden@gmail.com

Venue Coordinator • Sharon Hess sharon.hess33@yahoo.com

Hospitality •

Website • Chris Venema cvenema@cox.net

Website Tech • Jasmine Holmes hello@gval.org